Jay Leno: The Mark Twain Prize

This special salutes Jay Leno and features a star-studded cast of Leno’s friends and colleagues. See appearances by top entertainers and comedians Garth Brooks, Kristin Chenoweth, Kevin Eubanks, Jimmy Fallon, Chelsea Handler, Robert Klein, Al Madrigal, Seth Myers, Jerry Seinfeld, JB Smoove, Wanda Sykes, Jamie Foxx and Betty White, as they pay tribute to the humor and accomplishments of the comedy icon. 

WPBA | Jay Leno: The Mark Twain Prize
When to watch

Jay Leno: The Mark Twain Prize